Admission Office

The Admission Office is the gateway to the University of Vienna. It is responsible for the first-time admission to bachelor, diploma and master programmes. The area of responsibility of the Admission Office also includes all issues related to the admission, for example the tuition fee or the "Studienberechtigungsprüfung".

 Information and service


Opening hours

 Team of the Admission Office

Governing Team of the Admission Office

Mag. (FH) Mag. Sigrid Stehr, M.A.

Head of Admission Office

Ivan Muncan

Deputy Head of Admission Office and Head of Master Admissions

Reinhard Hartberger

Head of Bachelor Admissions and "Studienberechtigungsprüfung"

MMag. Sandra Kellner

Head of Information Management

Mag. Edith Neubauer

Head of Projects, Tuition Fee and Data Management